I -v- U

2007-04-18, 01:14:15 / Kategori:

when ur not with me, ur with me in my dreams. Though its night and dark outside, ur still my light. If u will be gone someday, am i supposed to carry on? Am i supposed to just let it all go? when im not with u, i still feel u there. I still feel ur hands, the taste of ur lips. When i dont hear ur voice, i still hear you breathing. And as i think, it all fades away baby. Let us explore the world, dont let go. Some things were ment to be, and some were never...

u never really know what u got, until its gone. Always keep that in the back of ur mind...


Rädd för att Våga. Rädd för att Förlora. Rädd för att Satsa.
-v- Do i ever cross ur mind, anytime? Do u ever wake up reaching out for me?

Om du bara visste...



KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?