what?

2007-08-28, 19:55:07 / Kategori:

Efter långa långa dagars tänkande och funderande, snackande och frågandes har jag kommit fram till många saker som jag inte trodde alls för nåra veckor sen att jag nånsin skulle komma fram till.. jag har frågor själv utan svar, och frågor också som jag ställt mig själv med ont i magen på nätterna, sömnlösa nätter med tårar i ögonen, men frågor som jag aldrig kommer få svar på. De så svårt, och de gör så ont. Klarar inte de mera, jag vill bara hoppa över detta stora hinder som kommit i min väg, men de går inte o hoppa över hinder för till slut kommer de ändå förr eller senare dubbelt så stort.

DU gör val i ditt liv, för att duuu bestämmer hur din framtid ska se ut ingen annan mer än du. Gör du val utan att tänka, får du ta konsekvenserna som kommer efterhand, du kanske lever livet just då och tror att livet är en dans på rosor, förlåtelse kommer förlåtelse GÅR. Ibland måste du faktiskt ta dig en tid o fundera på dom valen du gör och kanske för en sekund tänka efter rätt och fel. Du bestämmer din framtid, inte gud och ingen annan.




I hope when u were in bed with her you thought of me. I would never wish bad things but I dont wish you well. Could you tell by the flames that burned your words. Does it hurt to know I'll never be there? Bet it sucks to see my face everywhere. It was you who chose to end it like you did. I was the last to know. You knew exactly what you would do and don?t say you simply lost your way. She may believe you but I never will!

Never again will I hear you. Never again will I miss you. Never again will I fall to you. Never again will I kiss you. Never again will I want to. Never again will I love you, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!



seems like just yesterday u were a part of me, I used to stand so tall I used to be so strong. Your arms around me tight, everything felt so right. Unbreakable like nothin could go wrong. Now I cant breathe, now i cant sleep, im barely hanging on. So here i am ONCE AGAIN im torned into pieces, cant deny it cant pretend just thought you were the one. Broken up deep inside, but you wont get to see the tears i cry behind these hazel eyes. I toled you everything, opened up and let u in. You made me feel alright for once in my life. Now all thats left for me is what i pretend to be, so together but so broken up inside. Swallow me then spit me out, for hating you i blame myself. Seeing you kills me now. But i dont cry on the outside anymore...




image97



KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?