#49 - i aint demented, just a lil bit

2008-04-05, 17:16:05 / Kategori:
Sjuk är jag fortfarande dessvärre, fast det börja bli bättre faktiskt. Blev väckt kanske 6 gånger idag av människor som ringde, och jag har inte den trevligaste ringsignalen att bli väckt till direkt. Speciellt inte när man somnade kl 6 på morgonen. Sov hela dagen igår och va vaken hela natten. men men, febern gick upp och ner hela natten men idag har den dratt sig undan rätt så bra hittils. Min moster har köpt en present till mig hihi (a)

nu ska jag hoppa in i duschen och fixa till mig lite hade jag tänkt. Idag ligger jag inte hemma och mår dåligt. hell no!


dagens - [Rihanna - breaking dishes]

i dont know who you think i am

He been gone since three thirty, been coming home lately at three thirty
I'm super cool, ive been a fool. But now im hot and baby you gone get it
Now I aint tripping, I aint twisted, I aint demented...well just a lil bit
Im kicking asses, im taking names, im on flame. Dont come home babe


I'm breaking dishes up in here, all night. I ain't go stop until I see police lights
Im a fight a man tonight


Im still waiting, come through the door. Im killing time, you know bleaching your clothes
Im roasting marshmallows on the fire, and what I'm burning is your attire
Im getting restless, im getting tested. I can't believe he is always out every night
And never checks in, Is he cheating? Man I don't know
Im looking round for something else to throw.


i dont know who you think i am, but i really dont give a damn right now
If you dont come Imma gonna huff and puff and blow this house down
.




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?