#50 - i believe...

2008-04-07, 01:14:09 / Kategori:

i believe in justice. i am that kind of person who likes to think that justice exists. justice in life, in the world. world peace? some things are just impossible, but as i think we all heard "nothing is impossible". Never say never, and never give up. fight for right. and for what its worth i really believe that peace is something that gets to us all sooner or later. the peace is lying somewhere deep within yourself, and if you dont let it out...well...thats totally up to you. finding peace in yourself, in your soul, is the best thing you can ever do. and to find peace, that peace you are desperately looking for you will have to do some sacraficing, its called giving and taking. Forgiving and letting go of things that caused you pain. thats when you find that peace....that peace that we are all looking for.

i hear people talking about pain a lot.... no, seriousely i mean it.. a LOT... i know the taste of pain, i know how it feels to be in pain, and not just fysical pain but also the pain that gets stuck close to your heart, mind and soul. ive been through pain in its darkest days. somehow i got over it.. it takes a lot of time and sure as hell it takes a lot of tears and the heartache is nothing we look forward to. just dont let it get to you, dont let it destroy you. I believe pain comes with benefits. pain does you stronger, it doesnt kill you. You'll learn from it and you have to take advantage of it. Think of pain as lifes homework, it can be so hard to understand and the only way for you to really understand is to study it, read it and repeat it. and at the end of the day it may bring you good after all. Because you know what it is, and most important you know what do to about it, you know how to beat it. what doesnt kill you makes you stronger.

I believe that everything goes around. Every action comes with a reaction.. yes i really believe that. and that is the simple answer to why im so afraid of doing wrong things to wrong persons (at wrong times). I fear karma, thats a fact and i am so not denying it. I am afraid of karma, cause it is one thing i've learned in my 17 years of life it is karma, it always catches up and when it does we all pay the price for everything we have done, as the good things as the bad things. Only the bad things includes high interests. You take what you get and you cherish it really damn good, you never underestimate whats been given to you. No! you appreciate. And most importantly you give back to that person who gave you. You give and take, take and give. it goes around... remember that, karma is a bitch.


I also believe in dreaming, i believe that dreams come true som day. I believe in shooting stars. Still, im not an optimist, but that does not make me a pessimist either, does it? No, i just play by my own rules. I love to believe that some day my dreams will come true. I love to have dreams about my future and who's to stay and who's to go. I believe, i really do, and i got good reasons to. Everynight before i go to sleep i look out of my window, and every night i see two stars right in front of me. For a whole year. Everytime i see them it makes me smile, two stars makes me happy. Sometimes i even wish to be one of those stars. They are Beautiful, and shining bright right at me, like telling me to never give up. Two stars giving me hope... isnt that ironic? But they do.. they really do. For the past two days i havent seen them and its starting to make me feel anxious, where have my two stars gone? i dont know, but as much hope as they gave me, i gotta hope for them to come back. and one thing for sure, when i see them next time, i will give them names. your name, and my name... cause thats what we are, shining stars together.


there is a time in life we find ourselves alone, totally alone. and we always struggle to find that person, the one that gives you back the feeling of being needed, the one that takes away the feeling of being alone. We struggle, oh yes we do. I think i know who my one is. at least i would like to believe so. Now i know im young and i may seem a bit confused, and actually maybe i am a bit confused right now, but i know what im saying. I know what im talking about. When i think of that someone who gives me the feeling of being needed and loved, i smile.. when i think of that someone, i feel calm and reliefed. No judging, but i rather be one of those crazy inlove teenagers but pretty sure of where im standing in the future, than being one of those 4 wimen in "sex and the city". I refuse to grow up being an old workaholic single woman, because thats being confused, not this. Im young, im not a child. I've found that someone, at least i would like to believe so. And nothing could ever take that away from me, because believing in that is what makes me get up every morning and make it through every single day, knowing that every day that passes by is one day closer to "that day", my future. All this simply cause im a believer.


Life is to struggle, life is to fight, life is to work hard... because in the end its all worth it, every tear, every heartache and every fight we go through.


welcome to my world, in my own words
alexandra riera nieto 




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?