#41 - (W)

2008-03-18, 18:38:00 / Kategori:
...tighter, harder, smarter....

You should have been happy to have me. You said you wanted to have some kids, build a family. I wish it wasnt true, Its killing me to do what I gotta do. The problem here is you, aint nobody new. Not even my crew could take the place of you, the problem here is you

Cause if you only knew what I felt for you u would have held on tighter, Fought a little harder, Been a little smarter. and one day soon you will see you'll reach out for me. You had a keeper, didnt know how to treat her, should have dug a little deeper. and now you gonna miss my love

you see i trusted him with everything, never held back anything, thought we would be together for the rest of our lives, but suddenly he took his love away, and made it hard to trust again. one dissapointment, one heartbreak. to many misstakes in love i've done. i gotta let it go, close that chapter, close that book. Faith and love was all it ever took.




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?