# 84 - first time

2009-02-14, 03:50:29 / Kategori:
Still remember when I first saw his face, it was just your average day it was May or maybe June


It was first time in my life that I had ever felt this way inside and I knew that it was real
it was the first time the first time, just like the snow fall coming down in June
impossible but it could be true and I knew that it was real...


You should have seen us holding hands, telling our jokes and making plans
knowing in our hearts it was the start of our ever after. it was then I knew there could never be
anyone for him but me, and deep down in his heart he knew it too


then I turned and watched him walk away
all my sunshine turned to rain
I don't wanna feel that way again


It was first time in my life that I had ever hurt so much inside and I knew that it was real....



KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?