# 89 - Påminnelse

2009-02-16, 18:02:25 / Kategori:

Just det, ursäkta de nya inlägget när jag precis sagt adjö. Men glömde bara rekommendera DAGENS LÅT. De va ett tag sen, men jag har nu hittat den perfekta låten.


Dagens låt:
Akon - Birthmark


I made the mark on february 1st. Between me and u, u can call it birth. The beginning of our universe, remind me of Alicia keys verse "im falliiinggg foor you". I wish i had an opportunity to not do what i did to hurt u. Now im here living with regrets. I know that it was my fault. I know that i got caught, so please dont loose ur thoughts of me loving u, and u loving me. Im on the highway swerving I aint drunk but im about to hit the curben, looking at the calendar getting nervous. Just a few more days to the first soul. This the day it all began, one place that it came together. More than a ring or a tattoo, wish your birthmark that reminds me of you. So lets get on an airplane go back to where we began, to that point which is days apart, that's stamped right next to your heart.

Get the calendar go to august 3rd. First words today, we had our first words. First argument gotta let it go cause it could possibly affect what our future holds. Flipping pages now famous, thinking back i aint seen u in ages, wishing that I could have made it less painless brings me back, right back to the same mess.

January, Febuary, March, April, May. June, July, August is just another day. September, October, November trying to find a way. And December the month my calendar defeat again. If only we could go to that place where me and you know. There is no fake, front, cheat or even lying. The time has come where we stand face to face...



That step right next to your heart



KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?