# 92 - NY låt!!

2009-02-19, 01:49:42 / Kategori:

Hej igen, glömde säga dagens låt som jag bara äääälskar!!!

Akon - Come back to me

Going crazy, heart is breaking. I cant sleep at all. Tryin to get through this, dont know how i'll do this. I know that i only got myself to blame. but that doesnt help to ease the pain. I'll just die if i cant see your face. Until you come back i cant breathe, until you come back i got no reason. Got my heart down on its knees, i still need you beside me. Now its morning, you're still gone and i still reach for you. Dont know how to live without you. I wish i could take back all the hurt i caused, if i could give back all the love i lost. The price i have to pay is just to high of a cost. Until you come back i cant breathe until you come back i got no reason. Please forgive me. If we had one more chance in your life. Until you with me, i'll be half a life, until you come back.



KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?